HOTEL DE WordPress Plugins

Auf den HOTEL DE Wordpress Seiten nutzen wir folgende Plugins:

Plugin Weitere Informationen
Advanced Custom Fields https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-custom-fields/
Advanced Excerpt https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-excerpt/
Advanced iFrame Pro https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-iframe/
Antispam Bee https://wordpress.org/plugins/antispam-bee/
Any Hostname https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/any-hostname/
Autoptimize https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/autoptimize/
Broken Link Checker https://wordpress.org/plugins/broken-link-checker/
Content Views https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/content-views-query-and-display-post-page/
Duplicate Post https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/duplicate-post/
Eggplant 301 Redirects https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/eps-301-redirects/
Enhanced Custom Permalinks https://wordpress.org/plugins/enhanced-custom-permalinks/
eTourism.disableRPC https://www.neusta-etourism.de/
External Featured Image Pro https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/external-featured-image-pro/
Foursquare Venue https://wordpress.org/plugins/foursquare-venue/
GDPR Consent Cookie https://bold-ventures.de/
iframe https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/iframe/
List all URLs https://wordpress.org/plugins/list-all-urls/
Master Slider https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/master-slider/
neT Social Share https://www.neusta-etourism.de/
net_cm_poi https://www.neusta-etourism.de/
net_teasergrid https://www.neusta-etourism.de/
Page Builder by SiteOrigin https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/siteorigin-panels/
Polylang https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/polylang/
Safe Redirect Manager https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/safe-redirect-manager/
Shariff Wrapper https://wordpress.org/plugins/shariff/
Shortcode Exec PHP https://wordpress.org/plugins/shortcode-exec-php/
Shortcodes Ultimate https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/shortcodes-ultimate/
SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/so-widgets-bundle/
Widget Manager Light https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/widget-manager-light/
WP Simple Anchors Links https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-simple-anchors-links/
WP Subtitle https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-subtitle/
Yet Another Related Posts Plugin https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/yet-another-related-posts-plugin/
Yoast SEO Premium https://de.wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/